Events Calendar

April 2017
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Quinebaug Middle College - Faculty and Staff

header main3facultystaff1

 

Quinebaug Middle College Magnet High School has caring, committed staff members who are dedicated to each and every QMC student. Below is a comprehensive staff list. Please feel free to contact them if any questions or concerns arise. 

 

Gino LoRicco
gloricco@qvcc.commnet.edu
Principal

Mary Kay Knox
mknox@eastconn.org
Dean of Students

Taryn Novotny
tnovotny@qvcc.commnet.edu
Administrative Assistant

Kelly Gentz-Sconzo
kgentz-sconzo@qvcc.commnet.edu
Administrative Assistant

Brittany Hackett
bhackett@qvcc.commnet.edu
School Psychologist

Kathleen O'Neil
koneil@qvcc.commnet.edu
Social Worker

Danielle Mallory
dmallory@qvcc.commnet.edu
School Nurse

Melissa Jacobs
mjacobs1@qvcc.commnet.edu
School Counselor

Robyn Incera
rincera@qvcc.commnet.edu
Math

Meghan Canning
mcanning@qvcc.commnet.edu
Math/Computer Science

Austin Hall
ahall@qvcc.commnet.edu
Social Studies

Thomas Brophy
tbrophy@qvcc.commnet.edu
Math

Suzette Lefevre
slefevre@qvcc.commnet.edu
English

Brian Levine
blevine@qvcc.commnet.edu
Social Studies

Jon Dipippo
jdipippo@qvcc.commnet.edu
Science/Biology

Karyn Eves
KEves@qvcc.commnet.edu
English

Michael Shea
mshea@qvcc.commnet.edu
Spanish/IA

Gene Vostinak
gvostinak@qvcc.commnet.edu
Science

Carol Ann Gray
carolagray@qvcc.commnet.edu
Health/Physical Education

Laura Vagnini
lvagnini@qvcc.commnet.edu
Italian/World Language and Culture

Kevin Hurley
khurley@qvcc.commnet.edu
Music 

 

Susan Chaves
schaves@qvcc.commnet.edu
Teaching Assistant

Donald Curtis
dcurtis@qvcc.commnet.edu
Media/Technology Specialist

Lauri Buffi
lbuffi@qvcc.commnet.edu
First Year Experience/Investigations in STEM

Jennifer Wilkosz
jwilkosz@qvcc.commnet.edu
Art

Branden Grant
bgrant@qvcc.commnet.edu
Instructor

Nicole Colter
ncolter@qvcc.commnet.edu
Instructor

Casey Brown
cbrown1@qvcc.commnet.edu
Instructor

 Geurthie Dunois-Pierre
gpierre@qvcc.commnet.edu
Teaching Assistant

Clifee Renshaw
crenshaw@qvcc.commnet.edu
Intervention Specialist

Shayna Doyle
sdoyle@qvcc.commnet.edu
Teaching Assistant 

Kennan Marr
kmarr@qvcc.commnet.edu
Instructor

Branden Grant
bgrant@qvcc.commnet.edu
Educational Specialist

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                         

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Panel

Contact Us